DEDON | Shooting | Ibiza

We carried out the shooting for the DEDON catalogue in the sun-drenched light of the Mediterranean Sea and photographed also materials from the new collection. Jutta Werner is involved in various textile developments by DEDON.

SCHLARAFFIA | Curation | Bochum

Schlaraffia® is one of the most popular bedding brands in Germany. Schlaraffia has been writing "Schlafgeschichte" for more than 100 years. The spectrum ranges from beautiful box-spring beds, to under-spring covers and mattresses, to decorative as well as functional accessories. In 2018, Jutta Werner curates the Schlaraffia fabric collection.
As a speaker she trained salesperson 2016/17 during the Schlaraffia Expert Days in Berlin.

photo: ©Peter Fehrentz, Hamburg

VORWERK | Shooting | Roßdorf

Das VORWERK Shooting wurde von Jutta Werner und dem NOMAD Team vom Entwurf der Sets bis hin zum letzten dekorativen Detail von A-Z betreut.

DEDON | Shooting | IBIZA

Jutta Werner accompanies many shootings for DEDON and is also responible for the styling props+fashion. #Photocredit Moritz Peters

RICO DESIGN | Shooting | Hamburg

For RICO DESIGN, we photographed woollen garments for children. Our theme for one shooting was “Fairy tales”, and “Winter” for another. Whether accompanied by a fox or a snowman, the focus is invariably on the unmistakable product.

VORWERK | Shooting | Hamburg

The woven loop FORMAT of VORWERK received the German Design Award. The high quality loop-pile carpet was developed specially for object spaces. Our photographer Kristin Schell skilfully placed the award-winner in the limelight.

JAB_ANSTOETZ_GROUP | ARTDIRECTION | BIELEFELD

The variety of JAB fabrics is just as exceptional as their high quality. Therefore, it is a special challenge for shootings for the company to show all facets of this diversity. Especially in India at 45 ° C.Since 1994 we create for JAB the visual appearance, not only at fairs, in showrooms and during shootings.

IF WORLD DESIGN GUIDE | Judging | Hamburg
NOMAD | Mood | Hamburg
VORWERK | Shooting | Roßdorf

Shooting for VORWERK means, the floor must be the focus of attention. However, it displays its qualities only when using an appropriate space and decoration concept. We take care of the shooting from the design of the sets up to the smallest accessories.

DEDON | Shooting | Ibiza

Im sonnendurchtränkten Licht des Mittelmeers gelang nicht nur das Shooting für den DEDON Katalog, parallel wurden auch die Stoffe der neuen Kollektion fotografiert. Jutta Werner ist an mehreren Textilentwicklungen von DEDON beteiligt.

SCHLARAFFIA | Kuration | Bochum

Schlaraffia® ist eine der beliebtesten Bettenmarken in Deutschland.Seit über 100 Jahren schreibt Schlaraffia „Schlafgeschichte“. Das Spektrum reicht von traumschönen Boxspring-Betten, über Unterfederungen und Matratzen bis hin zu ebenso dekorativen wie funktionellen Accessoires. Jutta Werner kuratiert 2018 die Schlaraffia Stoffkollektion.
Als Referentin schulte sie Verkäufer 2016/17 während der Schlaraffia Expertentage in Berlin.

photo:©Peter Fehrentz, Hamburg

VORWERK | Shooting | Roßdorf

Das VORWERK Shooting wurde von Jutta Werner und dem NOMAD Team vom Entwurf der Sets bis hin zum letzten dekorativen Detail von A-Z betreut.

DEDON | Shooting | Ibiza

Jutta Werner begleitet viele Shootings für DEDON und übernimmt auch das Styling dafür. #Photocredit Moritz Peters

RICO DESIGN | Shooting | Hamburg

Für RICO DESIGN fotografierten wir Wollbekleidung für Kids. Für ein Shooting lautete unser Thema „Märchen“, für ein anderes „Winter“. Egal ob in Begleitung eines Fuchses oder eines Schneemanns, im Mittelpunkt steht immer das unverwechselbare Produkt.

VORWERK | Shooting | Hamburg

Die Webschlinge FORMAT von VORWERK erhielt den German Design Award. Der hochwertige Schlingenteppich wurde speziell für Objektbereiche entwickelt. Die Fotografin Kristin Schell setzte den Preisträger für uns in einem Shooting gekonnt in Szene.

JAB_ ANSTOETZ_ GROUP | ARTDIREKTION | BIELEFELD

Die Vielfalt der Stoffe von JAB ist ebenso außergewöhnlich wie ihre hohe Qualität. Daher ist es eine besondere Herausforderung bei Shootings für das Unternehmen, alle Facetten dieser Vielfalt zu zeigen. Besonders in Indien bei 45°C.Seit 1994 kreieren wir für JAB das visuelle Erscheinungsbild, nicht nur auf Messen, in Showrooms und bei Shootings.

IF WORLD DESIGN GUIDE | Judging | Hamburg
VORWERK | Shooting | Roßdorf

Bei einem Shooting für VORWERK steht immer der Boden im Mittelpunkt. Doch seine Wirkung entfaltet er nur im Einklang mit einem stimmigen Raum- und Dekorationskonzept. Wir betreuen das Shooting vom Entwurf der Sets bis hin zum kleinsten Accessoire.