HAUS HIRT | HOTEL | Bad Gastein

Creating a design for a hotel is very different from planning a home. The goal is to make that unnoticeable. We think it worked!

HAUS HIRT
... a breathtakingly beautiful hideaway in the heart of the Alps. A fascinating mix of modern zeitgeist and classic hospitality. A mysterious place full of fantasies. Once the refuge of many famous
Artists like Thomas Mann, Stefan Zweig, Sommerset Maugham ...Today: Loved by modern free spirits and" zeitgeist".

SinnerSchrader_COMMERCE | AGENCY | Hamburg

Design of conference rooms, the WELCOME- and COME TOGETHER area of the agency Sinner Schrader Commerce Hamburg. SinnerSchrader Commerce, the digital commerce experts of the SinnerSchrader Group with around 100 employees in Hamburg and Prague.

DEDON | Showroom | Antwerp

We designed light-flooded premises in the heart of the diamond metropolis for the DEDON showroom. The high ceiling was ideal for a hanging three-dimensional object as an eye-catcher. Made of a combination of textile and paper, it depicted a stylised meadow with insects and harmonized with all the contents of the room including the carpets, the DEDON furniture, the accessories, and the light design. We took care of the setting as well as the decoration for the inauguration event.

JAB_ANSTOETZ_GROUP | Pop up Store | PARIS

The Deco off in Paris is a festival for textiles lovers and those who work with textiles. Jutta Werner and her team have developed the JAB Anstoetz Pop up Store with dedication to textile processing and the use of very contrasting textiles. Wall coverings created in the highest craftsmanship give the room a special atmosphere. A pleasure for all senses.

photos @kristenpelou

NOMAD | Fairstand | Hanover
VORWERK | Fairstand | Hannover

Overlying an airy landscape of subtle , white rod constructions in various sizes , circular presentation areas was the central concept for the VORWERK booth at the Domotex in Hanover . NOMAD realized not only the booth architecture, but was also responsible for photo and graphics that could be seen on the round presentation discs . The NOMAD trademarks , holistic project management through to detailed design , came to full fruition in this project .

DEDON | Showroom | Barcelona

Our style concept for the DEDON showroom was guided by its particularly captivating elevation on two levels. A flock of wire birds lends a dynamic touch which connects the ground floor and the upper floor with each other elegantly. Wire plants round off the decoration. Jutta Werner designed all wire objects specially for DEDON and termed them FAKE COLLECTION.

JAB_ANSTOETZ_GROUP | Fairstand | Shanghai

The JAB ANSTOETZ GROUP was the first client of Jutta Werner in 1994. The cooperation is still going on. Our second showroom in Shanghai , we have designed for the JAB ANSTOETZ GROUP in a historic building . It is right on the Bund , the prominent waterfront at Huangpu . Our concept is to show the noble materials of JAB from their unusually creative side . Designed by us counter forms a monolith at the heart of the showrooms .

HAUS HIRT | HOTEL | Bad Gastein

Eine Planung für ein Hotel zu erstellen unterscheidet sich sehr von einer Planung für ein Privathaus. Das Ziel ist es , das unspürbar zu gestalten. Wir finden es ist uns gelungen!

DAS HAUS HIRT... ein atemberaubend schön gelegenes Hideaway im Herzen der Alpen. Eine faszinierende Mischung aus modernem Zeitgeist und klassischer Gastlichkeit. Ein geheimnisvoller Ort voller Fantasien. Einst: Refugium vieler berühmter Künstler, wie Thomas Mann, Stefan Zweig, Sommerset Maugham ...Heute: Heiß geliebt von modernen Frei- und Zeitgeistern.

photos@kristinschnell

SinnerSchrader_COMMERCE | AGENCY | Hamburg

Gestaltung von Konferenzräumen, dem WELCOME- und COME TOGETHER Bereich der Agentur Sinner Schrader Commerce Hamburg. SinnerSchrader Commerce, die Digital Commerce Experten der SinnerSchrader-Gruppe mit rund 100 Mitarbeitern in Hamburg und Prag.

DEDON | Showroom | Antwerp

Im Herzen der Diamantenmetropole fanden wir für den DEDON Showroom lichtdurchflutete Räumlichkeiten, die wir gestaltet haben. Die hohe Decke eignete sich wunderbar für ein hängendes Raumobjekt als Eyecatcher. Dafür entwarfen wir eine Stoff-Papier-Kombination, die eine stilisierte Wiese mit Insekten zeigt, und stimmten sie auf die Auswahl aller raumbildenden Materialien wie Teppiche, DEDON Möbel, Accessoires und die Lichtgestaltung ab. Die Zusammenstellung der Settings stammt ebenso von uns wie die Dekoration für das Eröffnungsevent.

JAB_ANSTOETZ_GROUP | Pop up Store | PARIS

Die Deco off in Paris ist ein Fest für Textilliebhaber und alle, die mit Textilien arbeiten. Jutta Werner und ihr Team haben den JAB Anstoetz Pop up Store mit Hingabe an die Textilverarbeitung und unter Einsatz sehr kontrastreicher Textilien entwickelt. In höchster Handwerkskunst gearbeitet Wandbespannungen verleihen dem Raum eine besondere Atmosphäre. Ein Genuss für alle Sinne.

photos @kristenpelou

NOMAD | Fairstand | Hanover
VORWERK | Fairstand | Hanover

Eine luftige Landschaft aus dezenten, weißen Stabkonstruktionen mit sich in verschiedenen Größen überlagernden, kreisrunden Präsentationsflächen war das zentrale Konzept für den VORWERK Messestand auf der Domotex in Hannover. NOMAD realisierte nicht nur die Messestandarchitektur, sondern war auch verantwortlich für Fotoproduktionen und Grafiken, die man auf den runden Präsentationsscheiben sehen konnte. Das NOMAD Markenzeichen, der ganzheitlichen Projektbetreuung bis zur Detailausführung, kam in diesem Projekt voll zum tragen.

DEDON | Showroom | Barcelona

Der DEDON Showroom besticht durch seine zweigeschossige Höhe, auf die wir unser Stylingkonzept abgestimmt haben. Ein Schwarm Drahtvögel sorgt für eine Dynamik, die Erd- und Obergeschoss elegant und leicht miteinander verbindet. Zu unserer Dekoration gehören außerdem Drahtpflanzen. Jutta Werner entwarf alle Drahtobjekte eigens für DEDON und nannte sie FAKE COLLECTION.

JAB_ANSTOETZ_GROUP | Showroom | Shanghai

Die JAB Anstoetz Group war 1994 der erste Kunde von Jutta Werner. Für die Firmengruppe arbeitet unser Büro bis heute. Unseren zweiten Showroom in Schanghai haben wir für die JAB ANSTOETZ GROUP in einem historischen Gebäude gestaltet. Es liegt direkt am Bund, der prominenten Uferpromenade am Huangpu. Unser Konzept sieht vor, die edlen Stoffe von JAB von ihrer ungewöhnlich kreativen Seite zu zeigen. Der von uns entworfene Tresen bildet als Monolith das Herzstück des Showrooms.